a perfect beach read, not too heavy but not so fluffy it blows away

“I’m one book in and I think this has the potential to be a fantastic series.  This is a perfect beach read, not too heavy but not so fluffy it blows away.  I can’t wait to see where things go from here, learn more about Maggie and her family, and definitely hear more from her talking animals.”

That’s from a review of CONFESSIONS OF A SLIGHTLY NEURTOIC HITWOMAN that was posted at Girls Just Reading.

 

And for those curious about how my “streaking” is going. It’s HARD!  So far I’ve managed to get it all in, but I suspect it’s only a matter of time until most of my streaks end….so I’m changing them up a bit.

I’m sticking with my daily writing/meditation/water goals, but changing up my exercise a bit.

For the next 100 Days 

I’ll do a minimum of 20 minutes of cardio

AND at least one of the following

Yoga

Knees

Strength

Core

Leave a Reply

