Saturday Snapshot

I always feel like somebody’s watching me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

To participate in Saturday Snapshot: post a photo that you (or a friend or family member) have taken then leave a direct link to your post in the Mister Linky at At Home with Books. Photos can be old or new, and be of any subject as long as they are clean and appropriate for all eyes to see. How much detail you give in the caption is entirely up to you. Please don’t post random photos that you find online.

 

13 thoughts on “Saturday Snapshot

  1. Is that your dog? The eyes look sad. I think… Definitely watching and wondering what is happening… http://goo.gl/AnAv3

  2. Like Christine mentioned, his eyes do look sad….or maybe tired. Precious photo! Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

  3. Very cool, slightly scary photo…I like it though!!

  4. irene says:

    What a serious look.

  5. Awww. The shaming eyes. I can totally hear her thinking ‘aren’t I cute enough for treats?’

  6. A lab? Catching up today…thanks for stopping in at my blog♥

  7. bettyl says:

    Cute face! It catches you off guard at first.

Leave a Reply

