Did you hear the interview??

Having a TON of fun on the Confessions 

confessionsfb.jpgLast night I had a a blast on the ALI TALKS LIVE  radio show. If you didn’t get a chance to listen live, the recording, including the embarrassing part where I totally dissolved into giggles, you can listen now.

Yesterday I was at Modokker Book Picks with a guest post from murder mentor Patrick Mulligan.

Today I’m at Alchemy Scrawl talking family.

And don’t forget, Thursday I’ll be doing a Q&A at GoodReads.  I’ll be answering your questions from approximately 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. (EST)

Since I’m soooo busy, I’m going to table my goal updates for a few days, but don’t worry, I’ll be back with them soon.  🙂

I hope you’ll visit me on some (or all!) of the tour stops!

4 thoughts on “Did you hear the interview??

  1. OMG, I totally forgot. Crap. And now it’s telling me the server is down. Double crap. I’ll try again later. I’m so glad you’re having fun with your tour, though. Here’s hoping it garners a ton of sales. And don’t sweat the goal updates. We all know you’re busting your butt. ;o)

  2. LOL! Justin Beiber Lynn? That’s funny :O)

    I listen to the same song over and over all day too… helps to keep the mood I’m writing, and also helps keep the music blended in the background.

    Great interview, you did a really great job! Very fun… the giggles are soo contagious! I love it 😀
    (and I’m with you… like to vacation at home… who needs all that extra work! LOL)

  3. JB Lynn says:

    B.E. — No worries, it’ll be up forever for you to listen to at your leisure.

  4. JB Lynn says:

    Casey — I can’t believe I lost it like that at the end, but it was fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

