Confessions Tour + Giveaway!

And we’re off!  Join me on the CONFESSIONS TOUR to learn more about my books, the crazy characters and the giveaway!

confessionsfb.jpg

Today, my sexy hitman, Patrick Mulligan is guest blogging at: Modokker Book Picks. (Don’t worry about the content warning, there’s nothing in the post that will burn your eyeballs!)

and tonight I’m doing the Ali Talks internet radio show at 8 pm EST. I hope you’ll give it a listen. You can call in to chat if you’d like!

On Thursday I’m taking part in a Q&A on goodreads, so head on over there and post YOUR questions ASAP!

I hope you’ll join me on the tour!

Sun and toys, what else does one need in life?OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Below is my usual blog post:

GOALS FOR 2013 + PROGRESS, SUNDAY 1/6

Stick to my writing/publication schedule  – Yesterday was all about promo work

Blog about my progress 5 times per week – did it

Run three times per week/race six times in year/walk 365 miles –  Ran 2.5 miles yesterday + walked 1 mile

 Run with someone other than the dog or Long Suffering two times-

 Lose twenty pounds- 

 Practice yoga or meditation AND strength training 3x per week- 

 Take a class/attend a conference- 

Find a volunteer opportunity I actually like- 

Take a photograph every day (and try to post them)-  See above

 Banish excuses!- My mantra, but I’m looking for a better one.

 

Leave a Reply

