Someone Got a Haircut

 

SOMEONE GOT A HAIRCUT  — This is the pic I snapped on Thursday.

I’m tracking my 2013 Goals. The goals are in italic. The daily progress is bold.

Yesterday’s progress

Stick to my writing/publication schedule – only wrote 1750 yesterday, out of the 3000 I had scheduled. Not a great writing week.

Blog about my progress 5 times per week – doing well with this one

Run three times per week/race six times in year/walk 365 miles – treadmill run yesterday, second run of the week

Run with someone other than the dog or Long Suffering two times-

Lose twenty pounds-

Practice yoga or meditation AND strength training 3x per week- meditated

Take a class/attend a conference-

Find a volunteer opportunity I actually like-

Take a photograph every day (and try to post them)- above was Thursday’s pic, below is yesterday’s

Banish excuses!– my willpower was low yesterday, didn’t do well with banishing at all.

 

WHAT ABOUT YOU? WHAT ARE YOU ACCOMPLISHING? ANY PLANS FOR THE WEEKEND??

 

Where my head is…but not MY head.

2 thoughts on “Someone Got a Haircut

  1. Awww. Cute puppy!

    I didn’t accomplish much of anything yesterday. I meant to write. I thought about writing. Didn’t actually write, though. (Unless you count blog posts. I wrote a bunch of those.)

  2. JB Lynn says:

    He looks cute. He can be a monster, lol

Leave a Reply

