To all my friends who are Janet Evanovich fans, you will love this series.

A reader posted this on Facebook and it made my day.

“I just finished reading ‘Further Confessions of a Slightly Neurotic Hitwoman ‘ by JB Lynn. What a great book! I can’t wait for the next in the series. To all my friends who are Janet Evanovich fans, you will love this series. The characters make you love,or hate, them. You’ll laugh & cry, sometimes in the same paragraph…”

Are you following me on Facebook? I’m right here.

What series do YOU love?

One thought on “To all my friends who are Janet Evanovich fans, you will love this series.

  1. Wow. Compared to JE! That’s awesome.

    Most of the series I love are urban fantasy (Seanan McGuire, Rob Thurman, Jim Butcher) or fantasy (Jim Butcher again, and David Farland, and Terry Brooks). I also love Tess Gerritsen’s series with Rizzoli and Isles. And Vince Flynn’s series with Mitch Rapp. Ooo, or Allison Brennan’s series. Of course, there’s also Monica McCarty’s historical romance series with the hot Highlanders. Don’t even get me started on all the paranormal romance series I’m reading… So many great books, so little time.

Leave a Reply

