How I see October

October is my favorite month of the year. Unfortunately, the day I remembered to take my camera with me was very overcast. It started to rain about 15 minutes after I finished taking my pictures.

Still, instead of pummeling you with promo (you’ve been SUCH good sports about that) I thought it would be fun to show you my view of my world. (If they seem a bit blurry, blame the dog who I was holding onto with my other hand, lol.)

What’s YOUR favorite month? Why?

3 thoughts on “How I see October

  1. It may have been overcast and rainy, but those are some great pics, JB.

    My favorite month is May. It’s my birth month, and it’s the best part of Spring (my favorite season), when the flowers are blooming and everything’s coming alive. =o)

  2. jblynn says:

    April is my second favorite month, by May, it’s too warm for me here in Jersey. šŸ˜‰

  3. Up here in Alaska, late September early October are the most colorful months.The rest of the time it’s either green or white. LOL! I just read the ‘tease’ of your second book and can’t wait to read the book. I’m also buying your first one. Keep up the wonderful, clever writing. Interesting…I’m at WordPress as well. Great site!

Leave a Reply

