Bickering

I’m working on a new book and two of the characters bicker incessantly.

Which I think is cool, because I love bickering…in entertainment. (In real life, it depends on who’s doing the bickering. Some people do it well. Some are malicious monsters.)

Right now I’m loving the bickering on the television show SUITS. Harvey and Louis, Harvey and Donna, Harvey and Mike….notice a pattern?

Are you a fan of bickering? Who are some of your favorite bickering couples?

One thought on “Bickering

  1. I don’t mind bickering in novels, if it’s done right. In real life, though, I just want to smack someone and tell them to get over it or move to someplace more private than the cereal aisle of the grocery store. ;o)

Leave a Reply

