Win a $25 B&N gc at today’s tweet-up!

I hope you’ll join me at my very first tweet-up sponsored by Avon Books this afternoon btwn 3 and 5 (EST).  It’s our chance to talk about CONFESSIONS OF A  SLIGHTLY NEUROTIC HITWOMAN and a bunch of other quirky topics! 😉

I’ll be making multiple “stops” and at EACH a lucky winner will receive a $25 B&N gift card!

Make sure to follow me on twitter: @jb_lynn_author (hashtag: #neurotic) and my hosts for the afternoon!

@avonbooks from 3:00 to 3:30

@CoffeeTimeRomance from 3:30 to 4

@JoyfullyReviewd from 4 to 4:30  (note that “reviewd” is supposed to be spelled like that)

@RT_magazine from 4:30 to 5

See you there!!!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Win a $25 B&N gc at today’s tweet-up!

  1. RunnerGirl says:

    HAVE FUN! Wish i could be part of TWEETFEST ….alas i dont think my work will allow me 2 hours to be on the computer – damn them! 🙂
    Hope many tweets and many new readers follow!

  2. jblynn says:

    It was sooooo much fun!

  3. RunnerGirl says:

    so glad it was fun! so sad i missed it 😦
    heres to tweeting and new followers and readers! LOTS of them!

Leave a Reply

