Music to Write By

Today I’m over at Clare London’s birthday bash talking aboutt the music I listened to while writing CONFESSIONS OF A SLIGHTLY NEUROTIC HITWOMAN.

Do you listen while you write?

One thought on “Music to Write By

  1. It changes depending on what I’m working on. With this WIP, I’m totally tuned into my Bush station on Pandora (with seeds also from Radiohead, Foo Fighters and Offspring). With my dystopian, I have a station based off Pink and Natasha Bedingfield with a little Fiona Apple and Natalie Imbruglia for good measure. I call it my Angry Girl Music station. =o)

Leave a Reply

